Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LaiaMers 28 / F
"welcome. my room is full of fun for you"
Terreton, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LaiaMers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
buggar1
New York, United States
rnoslen
Arizona, United States
nano9779
Comunidad de Madrid, España
josepsorensen123
Veracruz, Mexico
Brownsugga_4u
Wisconsin, United States
babygirl363
Michigan, United States
JacobKuro
Idaho, United States
wolfnightraven75
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Adorobucetarosad
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
LaiaMers 28/F
Terreton, Idaho
MMM
Introduction
I like read some books when I stay on my bed. I love go to cinema with my friends and eat some food like pizza. I like a lot go to bars and discos, dance all night until the sunshine and then go to a hotel and finish fucking hard. I would like do a threesome with a man and another girl, kissing us and fucking with passion. I would like fuck in different places as a parking lot, in a swimming pool, in a disco bathroom, in a park, so I love the warning. I would like having sex with cousins, fiends, uncles, I love fuck every day, everywhere with everybody. [B][/B] [COLOR indigo][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I want to fuck myself, play with my toys, bathed me with oil and candies like chocolate or milk cream. I love dance and strip. I like suck dildo and spank my ass.
I want to talk, enjoy and know new people. Let’s play I want to rub and fuck my pussy

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Terreton, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 25, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None