Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Laidback70458 75 / M
"Laid back and easy going"
Slidell, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 21, 2015

To view all of
Laidback70458's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Laidback70458's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,193,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
uptownwood1
Louisiana, United States
ready4unow247
Indiana, United States
bi1946
Minnesota, United States
Dja621
Louisiana, United States
srparasrs
São Paulo, Brazil
Dontbgentle2
Louisiana, United States
Farmerboy935
Victoria, Australia
Chin_Deep
Mississippi, United States
rm_Hawk70458
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Laidback70458 75/M
Slidell, Louisiana
Introduction
I'm a married white male living in the Slidell area. Looking for a discreet relationship with another males durable ing the day or evening hours. I'm retired. Laid-back and love sex. Hoping to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I'm a nice, well-educated guy who sucks cock. Period. All I ask is that you be clean, a non-smoker, and reasonably fit. I'm not looking for a boyfriend or romance.....just friends. Satisfaction guaranteed.

My Ideal Person
I enjoy the company of a man who likes getting a blow job from someone who enjoys sucking cock and knows how. Not really interested in a man who wants to suck dick himself. In other words, NO RECIPROCATION WANTED, so no, I do not want my dick sucked.

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Slidell, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 21, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: