[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LaidednSC 70 / M
"Laid back guy in SC"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 27, 2013

To view all of
LaidednSC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LaidednSC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,954,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letmelick96
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
youmakemecum
North Carolina, United States
Bjlooking4fun75
South Carolina, United States
lklaniergu81
Georgia, United States
atlbicountryboy
Georgia, United States
BbwcplinSC
South Carolina, United States
ridemcowboy2015
California, United States
bihonrycock69
South Carolina, United States
cto8
Georgia, United States
 
Status
LaidednSC 70/M
Greenville, South Carolina
Just wondering if there is anyone that would like to be friends?
Introduction
Just moved to Greenville...love to meet new friends. Looking for a friend and a lover...i believe that you can not be a good lover with being a friend first. Not looking to change anyones life except for them finding a friend and lover... Upfront I am married in a situation neither one of us had control....I know this sounds like all married men everywhere but ask me and I will explain....

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone like me who is exploring what it is in life...to make a friend as well as more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would really like to have a full orgy....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no really...love real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LaidednSC's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 25, 1949
Travels to: N. myrtle beach, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: