Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lalaland_78 41 / M
"Conmigo, como mínimo, te vas a divertir"
Marbella, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 24, 2020

To view all of
Lalaland_78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lalaland_78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,773,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Lalaland_78 41/M
Marbella, Andalucia , Spain
Introduction
Me gusta disfrutar de mi tiempo. Hay demasiados días nublados como para no disfrutar los soleados, ¡y lo digo yo que vivo en la Costa del Sol!

My Ideal Person Mi persona ideal es amable, divertida y con ganas de disfrutar de la vida.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Lalaland_78's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Marbella, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 29, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Directivo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: