Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LancerWarmnight 49 / 62 / C
"Couple in OC for fun"
Stanton, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2003

To view all of
LancerWarmnight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LancerWarmnight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,649,879 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
LancerWarmnight 49/C
Stanton, California
We are in love in OC and just looking around with the couple screenname. We each have individual AFF names so this is just for simplicity. Looking to have fun and enjoy ourselves with our time off together....pique our interest and we may respond. We are a deeply committed couple that gets deep satsifaction sharing pleasure with others. We never play apart. *****UPDATE UPDATE***** We did it!!! We got married on 8-10-03 and had a wonderful time together. Have met many in the chat room and love you all, thanks for your blessings. V & L

My Ideal Person No a-holes please. Please be real and perhaps something might spark. We are not activively looking for partners but met thru AdultFriendFinder so know the ropes. If you see is chatting... be real and we will always respond.

  • 49/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stanton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Birthdate: September 20, 1971 August 1, 1958
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A