Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LaneNuckols85 39 / 38 / C
"Curious Minds"
Glasgow, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2017

To view all of
LaneNuckols85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LaneNuckols85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,156 Active Members!*
LaneNuckols85 39/C
Glasgow, Kentucky
Two people looking to try something new. We are both 32. he is red headed and green eyed with athletic builds. My gorgeous man stands 6'3". I am a brunette with green eyes, slim with curves, 5'4" and 112 pounds. No stick figures here! We spunky open minded individuals that enjoy pleasure that is above and beyond. He don't mind to sit back and watch me play with a girl or two as long as everybody is comfortable. Also join us as we play. We are also looking for couples play and whatever comes next.

My Ideal Person Humorous, open minded people that enjoy thrill seeking and exploring their innermost darkest fantasies wootie whoa whoa. Someone to help my beautiful girlfriend and I to fulfill our fantasies as well as theirs. Enjoys toys, strap-on's, bondage, girl on girl, audiences, possible imaging, etc... all is up for grabs.. no, not crabs, grabs! And yes! We have a swing to play in! We like it rough and sassy!

  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glasgow, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 7, 1985 September 12, 1985
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Farmer RMA
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green