Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LapisLepus 32 / 32 / C
"Looking for friends with possible benefits"
Sterling, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 18, 2020

To view all of
LapisLepus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LapisLepus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 120,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,521,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stang199902
Nebraska, United States
TippiCane
Colorado, United States
NocoAnalWhore
Colorado, United States
2milehicpl
Colorado, United States
boobwatcher300
New York, United States
Nococouple8487
Colorado, United States
Bonerdoner4wild
Colorado, United States
Twoforone2222
Maryland, United States
lookingforfrid37
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
LapisLepus 32/C
Sterling, Colorado
13 days left in locktober and I am getting turned on by everything, it hard to go even an hour without things getting tight.
Introduction
We are a loving couple and have been married for many year's now but we are looking for friends and fun both in and outside the bedroom. My wife is the dominant one in the bedroom and she is interested in finding girlfriends on here and in real life, she is looking for someone with similar interests if that leads to more that's up to her. I am much more confident and open but will follow her lead, as for couples we are interested in being friends with possible benefits if we hit it off. We are both bi but she is more comfortable playing with women. She is very interested in seeing me with other men, and I am not opposed to having a playmate.

My Ideal Person Well for me I already got the perfect guy, but if I had to pick a someone to play with it would be women that like to touch and kiss and like to be touched and kissed everywhere. When it comes to him I would like a partner that would be like his rival trying to please me more but also willing to tease and even dominate him with me. As for him I am pretty sure he isnt to picky, he is fun in and out of bed, out of be he usually works to make sure everyone is happy around him and I am sure in bed is no different. Due to how we do things he gets a lot of pleasure from watching and giving orgasms rather than receiving. Ideally I want to see him with another guy, just imagining it is so hot, dick size doesnt matter, he gets a lot of action from toys but if I am going to watch him bottom bigger is better lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of LapisLepus's responses

Information
  • 32/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sterling, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 5, 1988 May 5, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses