[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lapislazlo 46 / M
"On a sexplorative journey..."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 21, 2018

To view all of
Lapislazlo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lapislazlo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,576,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thebiguysl
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
twm1964
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
hotmale4u693
Ohio, United States
Funlovers24248
Ohio, United States
Captaintitsmcgee
Ohio, United States
legzplus
California, United States
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
Kinkyleg2222
Michigan, United States
lick_me_long2
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Lapislazlo 46/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Vaccinated and ready to play!
Introduction
I’m a relatively fit guy that’s looking for women, couples, or (very select) men to have fun (in that order). I have no experience with couples, but I’m a quick study ;) I’m bi-curious, but have little experience as well. Would like playmates, but also looking to make interesting friends as well. I’m a patient, curious guy that is taking my time getting to know people on here. I’m not looking to jump into bed with anyone I can’t get to know or have some type of connection with. Even if that connection is the same types of kinks or etc., still prefer to talk that out first. So let’s get started!

My Ideal Person Is a grounded person or couple that practices safe sex and communicates well. And is interested in having fun that isn’t just sex. I have limited time, so I prefer to make the most of it with compatible folks.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lapislazlo's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 27, 1976
Travels to: Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: