Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Laplinks 52 / M
"Why look, when you can have it?"
Mankato, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 15, 2010

To view all of
Laplinks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Laplinks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,895,893 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queensland, Australia
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Oregon, United States
Texas, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Laplinks 52/M
Mankato, Minnesota
I spend way to much time on here for too little sex.
Bi guy looking for SEX. I would like to ACTUALLY meet somebody, not looking for cyber-sex. Open to NSA, discreet bi encounters/relationship, NOT gay, because of that I prefer guys that are married or in a relationship for sex with or without your partner. Fit, discreet, D/D free, no drama. I can not host. If you can host, let's play! I enjoy many outdoor activities like camping and exploring.

My Ideal Person I'd really like a FWB thing. What I'd really to meet is an attractive women or guy who enjoys sex. Otherwise, men or couples. Prefer somebody with stamina. Somebody close by or in the twin cities. Anything over 100 miles is too far unless you're really worth it (week-end?). Hung guys that like to top and can host, go to the front of the line!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Be attractive, be available.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Laplinks's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Mankato, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 15, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: industrial
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: