[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Largenoodles_66 54 / M
"Life is to short ... lets party"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2011

To view all of
Largenoodles_66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Largenoodles_66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,726,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fantasystruck777
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
VictoriaTrouble
Victoria, Australia
bisquirters2
HCMC, Vietnam
_tig
South Australia, Australia
juststrawberry70
Georgia, United States
Annabelle6962
Victoria, Australia
La_Gioconda
British Columbia, Canada
shelia90
North Carolina, United States
jo_koop_2011
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
Largenoodles_66 54/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
looking around in here for a great chat with a lovely lady
Introduction
Hi Ladies ... i have seen how life can suck ... so its time to let the hair down and party hard ...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, Pink Floyd, Muse

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie ... she is hot ... she has amazing eyes and
those delicious lips ...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Largenoodles_66's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1966
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: College Admin
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: