Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lari1950 71 / T
"Lonely and waiting"
Central, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 8, 2006

To view all of
Lari1950's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lari1950's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,048,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ajfj08
Texas, United States
mistylipstick
Colorado, United States
casinoman48
Nevada, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
MRSTIFF203
Connecticut, United States
littlebutbig4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
Phil1943
Oklahoma, United States
docmike16
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Lari1950 71/T
Central, Texas
Introduction
I am looking for and interesed in meeting all kind of people. I work very hard at making the people I am with comfortable and happy with everything we do. So e-mail me but be serious when you do please. Now I can’t read emails on here so try lari_adams at y ok

My Ideal Person open to any type of person, I like all types of people and will talk about anything you want

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of Lari1950's responses

Information
  • 71 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Central, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 19, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: