Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LarryandJohn 63 / M
"Larry & John"
Rock Island, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LarryandJohn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,692,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bitravlinbear
Iowa, United States
berts896
Illinois, United States
rm_sizeking009
California, United States
Marty1023
Nebraska, United States
monarch90
Ohio, United States
racingrain
Florida, United States
SirRayvenboy
Tennessee, United States
cornhauler
Illinois, United States
closer2thedge
Iowa, United States
 
Status
LarryandJohn 63/M
Rock Island, Illinois
Introduction
We moved here from New York City, four months after 9/11. Unfortunately, there was no work for me in NYC post 9/11. We have an easy-going peralities. We get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. We like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. We're not changing our life, We're just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact us bear in mind that we're just looking for a fuck buddy, not a soulmate. I look forward to seeing how the online dating world works. My partner and I were the first same-sex couple to be legally married in Rock Island, IL.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Rock Island, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 3, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None