Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lastshot4fun 39 / M
"Wanting to find one FWB, woman or couple"
Barnesville, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lastshot4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,822,440 Active Members!*
Friends Network
randrcouple2013
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
Lastshot4fun 39/M
Barnesville, Minnesota
Where did Saturday go??
Introduction
Good looking, clean, discreet guy looking to have fun with a fun couple or possibly single lady. Open to almost anything that might happen. After all you can’t say you don’t like something unless you’ve tried it. If there’s something you want to try let’s chat about it and see if we can’t all have a good time.

My Ideal Person Looking to find a fun couple to have some good fun. Not looking to sleep around with a ton of people so if we could hit it off and have regular meet ups that would be ideal. Discreet is a must and if you can host all the better as I cannot.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Can’t pick just one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Lastshot4fun's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Barnesville, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 6, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None