Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LatinLover3X69 40 / M
"I'm Cocked and Ready to Unload!!!"
Santa Maria, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
LatinLover3X69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LatinLover3X69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,148,336 Active Members!*
 
Status
LatinLover3X69 40/M
Santa Maria, California
Introduction
Sex isn't just a hobby for me, It's a lifestyle. My biggest interest is your pleasure. I could sit here and type about how much I love sports, music, movies, going out for a drink, and traveling but what I love most is your pleasure. You won't know who I truly am with this profile but that's because I like to be a bit of a mystery, Why don't you come to try and solve this mystery? There's a pretty sweet reward for doing so.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in meeting a woman or a couple who are secure, confident and who enjoy the company of a dominant male in the bedroom who at times can be submissive and be apart of your most intimate fantasies and desires. Instead of walks on the beach, I prefer walks into your bedroom and enjoy that walk, even more, when a beautiful woman is waiting for me in her bed. There isn't anything I'm more interested in than a woman. Not just the look, feel and smell of her scent, but I like everything about them, from their sexy voice to their smile, and even the way they do their hair.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LatinLover3X69's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Santa Maria, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1982
Travels to: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: