Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Latina0317 29 / T
""
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 15, 2015

To view all of
Latina0317's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Latina0317's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,515,123 Active Members!*
 
Status
Latina0317 29/T
Raleigh, North Carolina
Look Me Up in Instagram (Girlviv7) and snapchat (Girliviv)
Introduction
[SIZE 1][SIZE 5][COLOR darkred][COLOR darkred][COLOR darkred][COLOR seagreen][I][B]I always ready to help you relax and unwind, let you take out some aggression, or be a slave to your fondest wish and obey your will. I always ready for a good hard fucking! My naughty ass always needs a nice firm spanking..Put on my knees, spank my ass nice and pink then pound it to your cocks content or slide your throbbing cock in my mouth and face fuck , and shoot your sticky cum straight down my throat or all over my face, ! send a message if u want to know more about me[/B][/I][SIZE 10][/SIZE][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][SIZE 10][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Any Gingers Guys Come to the front Line , I have thing for ginger men n Married and straight guys

Turn Ons:
What I AM Into: Manly men. Hairy bodies. Big Cocks. First Time with a Tranny. Tall guys ,Married and straight men

Turn Offs: What I AM NOT Into: Other Trannies/CDs. Men who wear panties or crossdress but want me, NO! Bi or gay men. Guys who wanna suck my clit or me fuck them. Guys who are NOT clean or D/D Free. Tranny chasers (men who try to fuck every tranny they see) NO!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Latina0317's responses

Information
  • 29 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 17, 1991
Travels to: san Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: