Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Latincouple55SD 57 / 57 / C
"SEEKING A BISEXUAL WOMAN TO PLAY WITH"
SOCAL, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 3, 2020

To view all of
Latincouple55SD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Latincouple55SD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,077,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PrettyPetite04
California, United States
shycuriousgurl7
North Carolina, United States
SoFloUnicorn
Florida, United States
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
 
Status
Latincouple55SD 57/C
SOCAL, California
Seeking a female for pussy licking an triber
Introduction
Seeking to find a sexy woman to play with while my husband watches and occasionally plays with the both of us. Hubby is very voyeuristic and becomes sexually aroused by watching me engage in sexual activity with another sexy mature minded woman. Must be DDF 420 is okay light drink is okay also be close in body size I am 4ft. 11 and 120lbs not to tall please. Like myself, you must be very clean and smooth down below. Must love giving and receiving oral and love the use of bedroom toys. Please no couples or single males. If your attached you must be able to play alone. If we all connect a cell call and a clean video chat will be required before we meet in person. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of oue profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a breach of copy right law and a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal remedies.[COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person



Someone that loves to kick back and do outdoor things, play dress up, role play and loves to play with toys!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Latincouple55SD's responses

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • SOCAL, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 7, 1965 April 12, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either