Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LatinoSA2 51 / M
"Anyone for some clean fun????"
Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2006

To view all of
LatinoSA2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LatinoSA2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,128,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot_f_4u33
Online NOW!
Chonburi, Thailand
rm_GREENmyPINK
Illinois, United States
rm_SEKSYUS
South Africa, South Africa
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
blouberg101
blouberg, South Africa
dito789
Western Cape, South Africa
rm_BendGuy469
Oregon, United States
Spankingwet
waesrencape, South Africa
sweetpussy4u2suc
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
LatinoSA2 51/M
Alberton, Gauteng , South Africa
Anyone for fun?
Introduction
I'm a single upmarket guy that likes the good things in life. ;) Looking for like minded people for some clean fun. Drop me a line and lets see where we get.... :P

My Ideal Person Ladies, couples, groups for some clean fun (getting dirty)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 some are allways great....specially with the right women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of LatinoSA2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1969
Travels to: Lydenburg/Nelspruit, Gauteng, South Africa
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: