Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LauraHaze 21 / F
"A Sister in The City of Brotherly Love"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
LauraHaze's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LauraHaze's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,772,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
LauraHaze 21/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Shaking my tail feathers
Introduction
First let me start out and say English is not my strong point. Coming to the US with my family a little over three years ago for my father's work was the best move I ever made. My family has since moved back to Colombia but I stayed behind. Hoping to get married someday here so I can stay haaaaa!! In the last year I've made Philadelphia my home. Gotten a job, supported myself and finally gotten that love and excitement about being here and taking care of myself. I am blessed and able to do what so many havent.. I plan to stay here in PA for the indefinite future and have started to think of it as home. As for the part you are here for and want to hear, yes I am sexual lol. Very much so. That's why I'm here. To have some fun and see what all kinds of new adventures are out there. I can only "wonder"

My Ideal Person Chivalry. I love men who know how to treat a woman.. I can tell how a night will end up usually in the first hour or so. Just by having conversation and taking time to talk and get to know one another prior to a date goes a long ways. And yes it can be fun! Try me! lol



What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt. Will Ferrell

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LauraHaze's responses

Information
  • 21 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 11, 1999
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Hometown: MedellĂ­n, Antioquia, Colombia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Private
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either