Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LauraHaze 26 / F
"Living that Sex in the City life"
New York, New York, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 13, 2017

To view all of
LauraHaze's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LauraHaze's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,400,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LauraHaze 26/F
New York, New York
Cuomo misconduct? Thats hot. Sign me up!
[bling 794470] First let me start out and say I'm here to have fun, enjoying life and trying new things is the spice of life... I am Many things, I am not quite sure where to begin.. I observe closely, I give freely, and I Am told I ‘play’ too much. I feel that There is no such Thing. Ive spent so much time in the ivory tower that my neck hurts — my brain is just too big for my body. In order to compensate for this heavy burden, I indulge myself in all of the following: stretching for hours with Anita Baker playing, reading 4th century Chinese philosophy, and buying plane tickets to anywhere with mountains or sea.

My Ideal Person Chivalry. I love men who know how to treat a woman.. I can tell how a night will end up usually in the first hour or so. Just by having conversation and taking time to talk and get to know one another prior to a date goes a long ways. And yes it can be fun! Try me! lol

Basically, seeking an all-around gentleman of course. I do not expect much From you, only to satisfy ALL of my physical wants and pleasures. Oh yes, and you must Worship me 6 times

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt. Will Ferrell

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LauraHaze's responses

  • 26 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1994
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Private
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: