Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lauralulu1969 53 / F
"My daughters love it here and now I do! Obviously Im too old for most guys here, but I feel young"
Lakewood, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 31, 2019

To view all of
Lauralulu1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lauralulu1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,353,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Domalpha_55
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
WildestSheep82
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Looking4older121
California, United States
CMBigCock
California, United States
Nenajo
California, United States
uwi_red
*, Trinidad and Tobago
Rodney8887
California, United States
Munchiez4yaluv
California, United States
2PunisHER
California, United States
 
Status
Lauralulu1969 53/F
Lakewood, California
That time of year - hosting Memorial Day Pool BBQ for the fam and gang. LJ, Carly, Jesse, Dawn, Jessica, Julie, the ex and various family.
Introduction
Mother of 2 beautiful girls, split with my ex years ago. He had a fetish for my nose and to this day I still love my nose sucked on! Little Jesse is like a to me too!

My Ideal Person Family has to be super important. My girls are my world! I love them to death, in ways you'll never know.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Lakewood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 25, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: