Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lauramuyputa21 49 / F
"Hello, I'm a bisexual Mexican female who loves sex"
Lake Elsinore, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2018

To view all of
Lauramuyputa21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lauramuyputa21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,829,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ahottongue4youry
Online NOW!
California, United States
allforrfunn
Online NOW!
California, United States
movalm
California, United States
midway_in06
Nevada, United States
Honeysucker802
Arizona, United States
liliaholga
Colorado, United States
DandA4TandA
California, United States
hippie0352
California, United States
Jaycob4u
California, United States
 
Status
Lauramuyputa21 49/F
Lake Elsinore, California
Introduction
Hello, I'm a bisexual Mexican female who loves sex. Can't live without it, must have to have it daily... If more than once better... Looking for lots of fun with other females also would like to have lots of fun with males. But only if they have a nice thick cock and love to talk dirty...

My Ideal Person Someone that loves sex like I do

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, not really..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Lauramuyputa21's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Lake Elsinore, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 6, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: All of them
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None