Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LaurieLuvly 68 / T
"Fantasy Exploration Desired"
Sacramento, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2018

To view all of
LaurieLuvly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LaurieLuvly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,208,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Missouri, United States
Minnesota, United States
Alberta, Canada
California, United States
California, United States
LaurieLuvly 68/T
Sacramento, California
I am so going to kill it in a maid's uniform.
It seems odd to me that I am not able to get into contact with a serious dominant on this site. Well more pictures will be coming soon. Anyway.. These all are current pictures. I am submissive and i hope I can find a true lover to be my partner. I want us to be together. I want to find my true love because the complex nature of having my fantasies realized means I must find someone I can totally trust. While the line between reality and fantasy sometimes can be blurry, it really can't be crossed. My sexual desires all are consensual and sane. The fantasies are rather... well, edgy. The fact that I want to be tied up does not mean I want physical abuse. It means that I am submissive and crave being controlled by my lover as I please you because it means you desire me. So you have to be able to understand the complexities and the nuances here. And I do want to fall thrillingly and breathtakingly in love and be together with you. I want to enjoy all of the amazing moments that can come with finally finding fulfillment - even at this later stage in my life. So if this make sense to you and you are sophisticated enough to possibly "get" me - I do hope we connect and meet. Having said that if you are married then you should either work it out or end it. Not getting into the middle of that. Peace.

My Ideal Person Not married. Intelligent. Creative. And very romantic.

  • 68 / TS/TV/TG
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: August 12, 1953
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: