Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lauryn35 37 / F
"FULL OF CUM U WANT SOME ???? U must be shaved no cock here wanted if its not shaved ! I will not fuck a hairy dick my pussy needs a shaved dick and please dont ask me to travel i WONT and i wont be willing to meet either so please read and "
Jackson, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 3, 2013

To view all of
Lauryn35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lauryn35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,425,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrfatcock8
Michigan, United States
secretsantas
Michigan, United States
luvsquirters06
Michigan, United States
1big14u1968
Texas, United States
Funlovingdean
Michigan, United States
shhhwewonttell
Texas, United States
MrKCID
Michigan, United States
mxdad102
Michigan, United States
8incock199
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Lauryn35 37/F
Jackson, Michigan
Introduction
Dark skinned thick not fat juicy blk pussy nice tits and ass! Small waist with a pretty face!and ladies if u want to play just ask dont b shy I love to play! If ur not secerious keep movin! COUPLES WELCOME! BUT U MUST B HOT AND TRAVEL TO ME PLAY & GET A ROOM! And please do not b a hair bear nice clean cut dick i dont want hair on him nowhere! Plain and simple!!!! R MY REQUIREMENTS! TTYL

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Jackson, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 11, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: to fuck u good
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: