Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Laylaxxx6969 43 / F
"Im a bi good looking ladie that enjoys both men and women just looking for a Good time with someone who has a good sense of humor enjoy laughing as much as I do. will not just meet for sex. im looking for fwb as long as theres an attraction not just to fuck."
Gallup, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Laylaxxx6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Laylaxxx6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,645,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
New Mexico, United States
Utah, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Provence (PACA), France
Laylaxxx6969 43/F
Gallup, New Mexico
Looking for a sexy lady to play with. BBW/ thick Preferred, let's play.
Very sexy big juicy lips, big brown eyes, nice big ass, n a beautiful set of DD's (& yes they're real) luvs 2 meet new people n hav lots of fun, so if any of u sexy girls n guys wanna hav sum nice drama free fun lets chat! WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum - past, current and future -. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other provisions of the law or State and federal

My Ideal Person Hi im layla...Im in my 30s, I am attached and very happy with him ....I am how ever left alone more often then i care to be...I'm looking for an outgoing FWB to get together with regularly for some safe clean fun. As noted in my description i am a BBW and very comfortable and confident. I do not travel do to my job n family, but i promise im worth the trip. If your looking to have some nsa fun hit me up feel free to ask as many question im very open n honest...preferred age is 20 -45 but age is not a deal breaker. Im not conceited but i am very pretty and looks are some what of importance.. theres needs to be a physical attraction..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fantasy, (ok with more than 1 guy) don't ask just
take it. i want to feel hands around my neck as i getting fuked
hard and rough. Make me scream and beg.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sofia vegera she so hot her accent turns me on?*

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Laylaxxx6969's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Gallup, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 2, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: