Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LePantau 38 / M
"Looking for real meetings and ass fucks"
Aachen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 2, 2007

To view all of
LePantau's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LePantau's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia
Missouri, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Saarland, Germany
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Bavaria, Germany
Lower Saxony, Germany
LePantau 38/M
Aachen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Join me in IM
Hallo Fremde, hallo Fremder, Ich mag Dich berühren und mich auf Experimente mit Dir einlassen. Ich suche reale Sextreffen mit allen Geschlechtern. Ich will mich auch Euch einlassen und mich um Euch kümmern. Besonders interessiert bin in an allem, wo schöne Ärsche eine Rolle spielen. Wenn ihr mögt, bindet mich in Eure Pläne ein und habt einfach Spaß an und mit mir. Ich freue mich auf Euch! Pan Dear all, I am looking for sex meetings of all types. So if you have a feeling you could include my body into you plans, just contact me via IM or send me a message.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex

View more of LePantau's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Aachen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 16, 1984
Travels to: Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Hometown: Aachen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: