Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LeanaLee 31 / F
"Perfect Tits"
Austin, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
LeanaLee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LeanaLee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,699,614 Active Members!*
LeanaLee 31/F
Austin, Texas
double down
I can be as sweet as the girl next door. I can crush you beneath my feet as you submit to me and worship me as a Goddess. I can be anything you can imagine so come private with me and let's imagine together. I really enjoy DP and triple stimulation. And I have lots of toys to make that happen. Plenty of high heels to make you my footstool with. Please be respectful in our role play, I am Italian as in from Italy so sometimes my English isnt the best!

My Ideal Person Big dicks, sissy boys, Obedient slaves, spankings, cuckolds, dominating boys, role plays, CBT, SPH, DP, fetishes , latex and rubber, ANAL, foot play, controlled orgasm, BDSM, Lots of things. Just ask!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Actually never!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LeanaLee's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 16, 1989
Travels to: Portland, Oregon, United States
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Pleaser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: