Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Leathernlace169 59 / 55 / C
"Be real or be gone"
Southeast Texas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2016

To view all of
Leathernlace169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Leathernlace169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyNhung469fun
Oklahoma, United States
cumm2us1969
Texas, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
Kaff64
Texas, United States
2getting2know
Louisiana, United States
wyospiceitup
New Mexico, United States
missmary411
Texas, United States
hdbikers4fun
Texas, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
 
Status
Leathernlace169 59/C
Southeast Texas, Texas
Introduction
Couple interested in meeting similar mature couples or women for anything from soft to full swap. We only play together..Meeting for drinks or dinner to decide if we are all compatible! Don't expect sex on first meeting. We are both DD free and expect the same. GUYS....... IF YOU DON'T SHARE YOUR WOMEN DON'T EXPECT MY HUSBAND TO SHARE ME........ Condoms are a must NO EXCEPTIONS. IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH BEING SAFE THEN MOVE ON....... We both love hunting, camping and the beach. He is tall, attractive, healthy, loves it all. He is a attentive gentleman in and out of bedroom. She is shy, passionate, loves touching, strong hands, and kissing. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person People who know how to RESPECT others.If anyone disrespects my wife it will be over so fast you'll think your mother just showed up.we are here to make new ,long lasting friendships with benefits hopefully.Single guys and girls you do stand a chance just don't push,relax and enjoy the ride so to speak. We love each other very much if we all click then it's a win. Thank you so much for spending the time to read this.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Husband- Be with my wife and another women. <br><br>
Wife- Be with my husband and another women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Leathernlace169's responses

Information
  • 59/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Southeast Texas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1965 June 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Manager Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None