Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lee4422 49 /
"Here for the articles."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Lee4422's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lee4422's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,842,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotredass45
Kentucky, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
chabela1170
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Lee4422 49/
Cincinnati, Ohio
Working from home.
Introduction
More of an ass and legs man. Don't get me wrong, I like breasts, but I'm not the type who has a minimum breast size requirement. I am a sucker for a woman in black panty hose, though. Honestly, my profile pic is about ten years old. Band geek, science and gaming nerd. I would probably fit in nicely on Big Bang Theory. After doing a little bit of reading, it seems I'm sapiosexual. No tats, no facial hair, no motorcycle and I have hair on my head. 205lbs. with 37" waist.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lee4422's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: November 2, 1970
Hometown: Taylor Mill, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either