Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Leggs37221 47 / F
"If you have a small Dick, I am not interested!"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2012

To view all of
Leggs37221's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Leggs37221's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,522,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
Cleveland, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Arkansas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Leggs37221 47/F
Nashville, Tennessee
I am currently seeking a FWB race is open.
looking for a sexy hot cpl to hangout with for great sex.I hePrefer a well endowed man who is educated,dd free. I am open to all races,for i see sexiness from the inside. i am attracted to curvy women who are hwp with nice big breast. i am very aggressive and can be soft and sensual.roleplaying and dressing up are a few things that i enjoy. i am also, open to getting to know single bi or bicurious women.i love to have a great time. i dont meet any strangers, so if u are confident, sexy, drama, and disease free i would like to hear from you.

My Ideal Person my ideal friend is someone i can trust to be discreet. a person who likes to laugh and not be uptight. realizing that life is what you make of it. a person who is sexy, clean, and condident that loves the finer things.

  • 47 / female
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 2, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: