Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lehsda6870 52 / 50 / C
"Looking for females couples primarily. WE CAN'T RESPOND TEMPORARILY BUT WILL GET BACK TO YOU ASAP"
Moline, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2018

To view all of
Lehsda6870's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lehsda6870's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,501,408 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sugarandspice860
Iowa, United States
Dick4all9
Iowa, United States
silveran001
Illinois, United States
SizzlingSamantha
Wisconsin, United States
kellifraise9
Iowa, United States
DirtyMindedK
Illinois, United States
Jamesgast6
Iowa, United States
1happycamper55
Iowa, United States
gina7979
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Lehsda6870 52/C
Moline, Illinois
Introduction
We're looking for a possible 3rd for a 3sum. Would involve a lot of licking my pussy and taking turns fucking me. I like to watch him get his cock sucked off as I sit on his face.If he feels like it he will suck a guys cock and will bottom if he's up for it too. And as far as a woman goes, I wouldn't be opposed to being licked but I'm not into pussy at all, not even my own....LOL.. so if there is a woman who wont mind licking me as my boyfriend fucks you then hit us up... WARNING Any institution using this sight for studies or projects- you do NOT have my permission to use my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be 5'6 or under, 140lbs or under, would have boobs, a cock, and a nice smooth bubble butt.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Lehsda6870's responses

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Moline, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1968 October 11, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student High school graduate
Occupation: Welder Customer Service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses