Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LeicsCasualSex 53 / M
Loughborough, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 19, 2017

To view all of
LeicsCasualSex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LeicsCasualSex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,526,440 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Singapore, Singapore
London, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Berkshire, United Kingdom
LeicsCasualSex 53/M
Loughborough, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Could literally spend a good hour eating pussy & ass. Cum as many times as you like. 😛😘
So lets try something different..stand out from the crowd! Honesty !! I am married but nothing physical anymore. I dont have a body like someone from Magic Mike & I dont have a 12 inch phat cock. Just a well balanced, highly sexed 51 year old. Not looking for alot .. just 1 or possibly 2 women who are discreet and looking for a change and a bit of excitement. Yes I do have manners and am respectful of you and your wishes / beliefs. Whatever makes us all smile, laugh & orgasm 😘

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LeicsCasualSex's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Loughborough, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None