Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lela_Grande 25 / F
"Lets do this."
OKC, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Lela_Grande's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lela_Grande's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,799,611 Active Members!*
Lela_Grande 25/F
OKC, Oklahoma
Lets do this now. It's time
[bling 814378] Well, where should I start? I'm Lexy, I'm down to earth, fun, love to get into trouble, love to drink and I also have a great open personality lol. I speak Spanish and my Latina nickname is "Star" Lexy Star lol. Ok, well thats not my Latina name but it is my fun girl name I love to use so lets just go with it!! I'm generally a positive and upbeat person that likes to have fun! I'm into an older man but open to something younger if he is mature in nature. l come with more maturity and less headache so it would be nice if my men do too. I enjoy wine, a good night out whether it be a dinner or just fun in a swag bar I can have fun in almost any social setting. I can take down some beers with the boys or have a cocktail with the ladies, I just enjoy being with good company and fun people. I enjoy a good conversation, flirting and playing. Im not a tease and dont play games but I still value the art of seduction. How did I end up here? After a recent long term relationship breakup I told my self it was time for something new. Very very new. Its been 2 months and I barley recognize my old self and feel more free and open than I ever have. Still finding my place in this world, but having fun doing it. Oh, and no... I'm not easily offended so feel free to be yourself. I know I will be!

My Ideal Person Just looking for some fun and adventure. Not too serious. One night out of fun is better than months of something boring. Im about the memories and the quality of time. Lets do something epic and crazy and remember it forever. No need to force it. Im a easy going gal.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Lela_Grande's responses

  • 25 / female
  • OKC, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1997
Travels to: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Looking
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: