Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lemondrop2016 52 / F
"Hot Wife..message us."
Bay area, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 18, 2017

To view all of
Lemondrop2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lemondrop2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,554,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Lemondrop2016 52/F
Bay area, California
Husband is straight & let’s her play...She desires a well endowed confident man with just the right amount of dominance & sexiness. Confident married couple that enjoys meeting up for drinks and if a connection, likes to enjoy some excitement behind closed doors...shhhh. Message us if interested! If you’re a Bi-Curious Man, we are not interested. Any institutions using it's associated sites for studies or projects--You do not have ve my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramification

My Ideal Person Wife likes athletic build and well endowed.

  • 52 / female
  • Bay area, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 2, 1971
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: N/A
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: