Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LenaStyles 20 / F
"Hello there! I'm Lena, and I'm glad to be here"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 6, 2020

To view all of
LenaStyles's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LenaStyles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,905,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NeedThatXtra1983
Nevada, United States
sex97015
Nevada, United States
bigwhitecockalph
Illinois, United States
CaptianSinbad
California, United States
R0bb4432177
Florida, United States
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
dre13232
New Jersey, United States
gmenrep1
New York, United States
Iceman_9inch
California, United States
 
Status
LenaStyles 20/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Hi Guys, I wait for you in my room to have a nice, hot and fun time :*
Introduction
Hi Guys! My name is Lena, I'm a funny girl who love to have pleasure and fun in the same way. I really love to play a lot of things with my partners and have a really really REALLY good times together!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LenaStyles's responses

Information
  • 20 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 13, 2000
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: