Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lennop100 62 / M
"I am retired and an easygoing guy I like sports I like to golf I used to play rugby and softball I'm a Packer fan like to watch home movies with a special friend I'm very passionate and I love sex a lot"
Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2019

To view all of
Lennop100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lennop100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 109,981,993 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
tobbiee123
Wisconsin, United States
Sweet_Susie1
Wisconsin, United States
N1cewon
Wisconsin, United States
Japanesecutepear
Michigan, United States
artie1341
Wisconsin, United States
ccedbgag
Wisconsin, United States
atittyman4u
Wisconsin, United States
123jcfd123
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Lennop100 62/M
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hey my name is Jerry and I am divorced in have three that are away from the house I and am in an apartment I live alone and love women and especially tgirls I like to travel love home movies go to a few concerts in Oshkosh Wisconsin and I am willing to relocate for the right t-girl call me.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1958
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: