Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LennyG1973 46 / M
"More fun than a barrel of monkeys"
Orland Park, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 10, 2006

To view all of
LennyG1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LennyG1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,734,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CatherineO2
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
PlayBetweenSheet
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
HOTREDVAMP
Illinois, United States
rm_cumc2014
Illinois, United States
Cutebabe2727
Illinois, United States
msneva357
Indiana, United States
HotTitties1234
Illinois, United States
Iren7111
Illinois, United States
LONGTERM007
Illinois, United States
 
Status
LennyG1973 46/M
Orland Park, Illinois
I've got a stimulus package for ya
Introduction
I'm a generous lover and a good listener. I'm not hard to look at, and most people say I have a calming effect on ithem. I have nearly infinite patience (nearly). I get approached often by women at my job with romantic or even overtly sexual intentions, but I'm god-awful at knowing how to accept complements, and I don't want to date co-workers. I've been told I have a sexy voice more times than I can count. I judge myself on how happy I make the people in my life. This includes sex...my "fetish" if I were to claim one is watching and hearing you cum, and hard as possible. I'm told that outstanding at pleasuring women orally...it's one of my favorite things to do, and I take a lot of pride in knowing what i'm doing. I have a natural tendency to communicate with touch with those I love. I am addicted to the feeling of skin on skin. I believe I'm one of a very small set of people that actually realizes when they're in a moment they will remember forever. I guess I'm here trying to find more of those moments in my life.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what they want, says what they want, and takes what they want. Someone who doesn't play games and puts it all on the table. Someone who's kind and ethical. For the most part, I believe chemistry is natural and usually obvious right away. I don't want to specify a "look" that I'm after, because I think sexy is an attitude, not a look. I don't favor a certain hair color, age, body type, or ethnicity. I just want an attitude that is honest, open, mature, & fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LennyG1973's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Orland Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 13, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Propagandist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: