Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Leominsterguy32a 44 / M
"All in good fun"
Leominster, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Leominsterguy32a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Leominsterguy32a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,866,039 Active Members!*
 
Status
Leominsterguy32a 44/M
Leominster, Massachusetts
When was the last time you've been pressed up against the wall and had a good fuck?
Introduction
I'm pretty easy going, always a little turned on, and always looking for some good humor and sexy fun. We are adults here, looking to connect at adult levels. Let loose, be a little crazy, and just say hello. Most likely I'm here for the same reas you are. Confidence is sexy - so just how confident are you? Any questions, just ask. IM is the best way for me to respond right away. Hope to chat with you! Make sure to at least say hello. ;)

My Ideal Person If you are sexy, funny, witty, creative, sarcastic, silly, and just excited about all the great things life has to offer, then you are the type of person I want to connect with. Sexy flirting is always a plus. Let's face it- I'm a guy and you are a lady. We both have something that interests each other. Don't be shy. I promise I won't be either.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to walk into a room with a couple of woman and
be manhandled by them. My clothes ripped off and they take
advantage of me in any way they desire to play with me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Leominsterguy32a's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Leominster, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 21, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None