Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Leosreflection88 36 / M
"Big dick < Big brain"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 13, 2019

To view all of
Leosreflection88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Leosreflection88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,805,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justAmberish
Online NOW!
New York, United States
MITERS24
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
JJPark2018
New York, United States
rm_yeap808
South Carolina, United States
EagerBeaver3on1
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Leosreflection88 36/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Reading up on Polyamory
Introduction
Looking forward to meeting like minded people. Attractive inside and out and not full of myself. Prefer a seasonal fwb that I can learn from and share with outside the bedroom. Discreet. Respectful. Truck driver (patient). Laid back but extrovert big word long winded kinda guy. Let’s see if we have chemistry first. Love to travel to my and or with my fwb. Let’s learn something about ourselves together and if you are married... yes... I can keep a secret.

My Ideal Person Stimulates me mentally. Has an idea of who she is what she wants and where she is going. Can pass for a office working conservative straight and narrow type who also has such a lustful nature she might accidentally soak her own panties during a boring board meeting with her thoughts.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

View more of Leosreflection88's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 1, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Ebonics
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: