Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Leslie1227 35 / M
"披著羊皮的狼,我隨時隨地都能讓妳欲罷不能"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Leslie1227's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Leslie1227's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Weiwei_love11
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
mili059
台灣, Taiwan
tagac93
Taipei, Taiwan
HsuanHedy
Taiwan, Taiwan
Qwmimo
Taipei, Taiwan
Bebebabyyyyyyu
台北, 臺灣
milk5202004
Taipei, Taiwan
rm_CindNeil
Taiwan, Taiwan
Regina
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
Leslie1227 35/M
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
哈哈哈,佛系交友的代表就是我
Introduction
可樂買起來~~!! 個性隨和 好相處 崇尚享樂主義 屬於斯文弟弟型 周圍的人都說我看起來外表很年輕 但內心卻很成熟 目前單身 尋找的關係不設限 要解決生理心理需求或當朋友聊聊天出去玩都很OK 我很樂意當個傾聽者,聽別人說說心事,也能當個心靈導師給些意見 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 在性愛上比較傾向服務配合對方,希望對方能有個好的經驗或感受 歡迎來互相討論切磋一下技巧或喜歡的方式 祝各位都能找到理想對象 ※有時候信息量大或是工作忙,信息回覆比較慢,請多包涵:)

My Ideal Person 安全+乾淨+好相處
出來玩安全最重要唷
本人疫苗已打滿三劑,乾淨無毒,請安心服用

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, 好溝通好相處

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Leslie1227's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 27, 1986
Hometown: 新北市, 中和區, 臺灣
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: