Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Leslie8452345 30 / 31 / C
"Wife seeking well endowed men"
Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2018

To view all of
Leslie8452345's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Leslie8452345's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,097,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
The_Real_Swax
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
LAXMAN19781982
Florida, United States
BEused17
South Carolina, United States
gameifyouare72
Virginia, United States
looger122000
Florida, United States
goodguy19722018
North Carolina, United States
Jwcdayton
Ohio, United States
avalanche471
Georgia, United States
loves2dance1963
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Leslie8452345 30/C
Johnson City, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a married white female in an extremely open marriage, my husband and I have been in the cuckold lifestyle over a year now. He is very supportive and encouraging in me seeing other men for extramarital fun. I enjoy well endowed men, eight inches or more is my preference. My husband doesn't satisfy men like men with big cocks do. He loves to watch and take pictures but he doesn't mind me seeing men in private. I love lots of foreplay, teasing, kissing, I love dressing in lingerie for other men, I'm very oral and do swallow, I've recently gotten into anal sex, I love MMF fun, I like a good DP, sex in public or outdoors is a turn on. Weekend flings are welcome. We are new to east Tennessee, originally from Jackville Florida, we do visit Jackville often and I enjoy meeting men there as well. I do love a BBC and have a black lover. I also enjoy MMF fun. If interested please IM me.

My Ideal Person Attractive well endowed kisser, a sexy man and long lasting.

Information
  • 30/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 3, 1991 June 3, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses