Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Letmelickyou6802 59 / M
"Just wanna lick"
Fremont, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 6, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Letmelickyou6802's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,774,749 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlwaysLace
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Columbus2109
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
sexyladydana1975
Iowa, United States
Upl8forU
Nebraska, United States
4funlk
Nebraska, United States
Jerking4u101
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
Letmelickyou6802 59/M
Fremont, Nebraska
Introduction
I love to give oral and giving lost of attention. Who in their right mind doesnt love to kiss. I love Kissing from head to toe and back again. Tried to chat nobody's real.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Laying a woman back on bed putting your arms out and their
legs out that might gently kiss her lips and then try to kiss
every inch of her body

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Lips bubble butts and beautiful breasts

View more of Letmelickyou6802's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Fremont, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 25, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses