Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LetsBeHonestOkay 61 / M
"Looking for discreet erotic times. Picture if we chat"
providence, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 31, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LetsBeHonestOkay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,394 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,779,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fireandice47342
Rhode Island, United States
RICub4u
Rhode Island, United States
FranknEllen
Rhode Island, United States
brock665325
Massachusetts, United States
bicurRIfem
Rhode Island, United States
Havingfun7967
Rhode Island, United States
LivYrDream2
Rhode Island, United States
Funwife4you2or3
Massachusetts, United States
ddjj518
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
LetsBeHonestOkay 61/M
providence, Rhode Island
Introduction
I am a discreet, married white male. I am 61 years old. I am 5'8" 175 lbs. and I am decent shape. I have a full head of salt and pepper hair and a trimmed goatee. My story is similar to many others, I am happily married but my wife is not much interested in sex anymore. but I still have a high sex drive. I am a self employed professional and I am available most weekdays and some weeknights. I am safe/sane and have no drama in my life and won't put any in yours. I am looking for erotic times with like minded people.

My Ideal Person There is no ideal person, we are all unique in our own way.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LetsBeHonestOkay's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • providence, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses