Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LetsPlayNow6915 39 / F
"Lonely Housewife Looking For Some Attention"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 20, 2013

To view all of
LetsPlayNow6915's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LetsPlayNow6915's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,433,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
LetsPlayNow6915 39/F
Wichita, Kansas
I’ve always been good at creating an adventure and the philosophy I live by is if it gives you that adrenaline rush, in or out of bed, it was worthwhile. I’m looking for a friend who’s also friendly on a physical level and who would like to meet for uncomplicated fun. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling that gives us both what we’re missing. Not looking to change my life, just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to hearing from you soon!!

My Ideal Person Please have good hygiene, be DDF, a non-smoker, and close to my age. Oh, and having a sense of humor wouldn't hurt.

  • 39 / female
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: