Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Letscum2geth14 52 / 50 / C
"Looking for some exciting and new adventures! Twister for clothes?"
Loveland, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Letscum2geth14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,351,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AmberDolce
Colorado, United States
SweetBaylee
Colorado, United States
amanda781
Wyoming, United States
2hottt2sexxxy
Colorado, United States
kinkycoupleoneon
Montana, United States
Opensexymickey
Colorado, United States
RandN4U2
Florida, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
rdirtysecret15
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Letscum2geth14 52/C
Loveland, Colorado
Letscum2gether
Introduction
First off NO MEN, we are looking for women!! We are a fun loving couple who loves to go out for drinks, dinner, dancing. We are looking to just have fun! She is bi-curios and he is straight. Schedules are busy but would love to get to know you and have wild and crazy times if we click. If you want to know more let’s become friends on here and take it from there. Can’t wait to hear from you. All pictures on this are ours and you do not have our permission to use them. Let’s get together soon!! No men please!!

My Ideal Person Do you love to have fun? Do you live to get wild in the bedroom or wherever for that matter? Wink wink! Age doesn’t matter to us or your body size we are all beautiful in our own ways. If you are sexy and disease free we want to be your friends.

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Loveland, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 17, 1970 July 12, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Work Work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None