Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Letsdoitswingcpl 52 / 36 / C
"doing something new and having fun while we do it."
Flat Lick, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2016

To view all of
Letsdoitswingcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Letsdoitswingcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,400,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
West Virginia, United States
Alabama, United States
Letsdoitswingcpl 52/C
Flat Lick, Kentucky
looking for a lil fun
I'm married with ren and looking for something different to spice things up in the bedroom. I'm looking for another couple or one or the other but nothing crazy or serious just wanting to try new options.

My Ideal Person Someone that's just as into it as us. Someone who can just be their self

  • 52/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Flat Lick, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 15, 1971 February 13, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed Stay at home mom.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None