Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Letsdothis8579 41 / 35 / C
"NO SINGLE GUYS PLEASE, YOU WILL BE BLOCKED IF YOU IM US!! Open minded kinky couple looking for like minded, adventurous couples or females. Trying to make some connections now to play with when everything settles down a bit..."
West of Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 12, 2019

To view all of
Letsdothis8579's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Letsdothis8579's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,577,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funpair45
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Heandshe1998
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
OttawaCanoe
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
krazyandfun
Ontario, Canada
flirtywifelookn2
Ontario, Canada
coupleoffreaks84
Ontario, Canada
4us2c1000
Ontario, Canada
Valleyguy4747
Ontario, Canada
Hornykuple69
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Letsdothis8579 41/C
West of Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
He is straight, she is bi. Still new to the life style and can't wait to try new things with new people. Over 10 years together with a high sex drive. Open for just about anything. Respect is a must as well as patience. We have 2 young uns and demanding jobs so free time can be hard to come by. We prefer to make the most of the time we get. Not looking for pen pals or endless chats. We are not ken and barbie and you don't have to be either but there has to be some attraction so we will want to trade pics fairly early on in conversation if you dont have a revealing profile already. If you are only into hard bodies or pornstars we might not be right for you. We are 420 friendly and try not to take life too seriously. We are in the Ottawa Valley

My Ideal Person Bisexual females. Alone or as a couple with a recent sti check. Close by. If you play games like MTG or settlers of Catan you get bumped to the top of our list.

Information
  • 41/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West of Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1979 April 20, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Driver Management
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either