Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Levaline 108 / F
"Do not just look, say hi"
Stuart, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2014

To view all of
Levaline's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Levaline's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,566,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oraldelight83
Virginia, United States
rm_chobeeman39
Florida, United States
osolibidinoso4
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
rockyboy6896
Florida, United States
wyldnfla
Florida, United States
creativeflm
Florida, United States
JOHNYFL
Florida, United States
PHYTRAINER80
Florida, United States
janluke69
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
Levaline 108/F
Stuart, Florida
Looking for someone funny, sexy and with no drama. Where are you? LOL
Introduction
I may be on here and single but do not disrespect me or expect to treat me as an item to get off with. You treat me right, you may get lucky. Any further questions? I just resigned on here. So still lack any coins to chat. just msg my box and ill reply in the emails.

My Ideal Person Someone funny, can keep a conversation and is open about life in all aspects. Do not expect me to jump right into bed if you cant hold a chat for more then 5 mins. I need someone to be able to be on all levels, not just sex.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Levaline's responses

Information
  • 108 / female
  • Stuart, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 17, 1915
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Office worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: