Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LexLyon 36 / M
"Looking for someone than enjoy my crazyness..."
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 14, 2016

To view all of
LexLyon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LexLyon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,177,917 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
smokeyb2017
California, United States
bointampa
Florida, United States
deserttaz
Missouri, United States
ChristainMichael
Virginia, United States
2003MLC
Virginia, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
wetnhungwaiting
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
LexLyon 36/M
Miami, Florida
Here I'm
Introduction
I'm a open minded guy who wanna enjoy the life

My Ideal Person People very funny and wishing to have great times

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Era, Gregorians, Lacrimosa, Linking Park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt and Angeline Jolie, they looks so sexual...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LexLyon's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 25, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Webcam Model
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: