[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lexlexlexlexlex 27 / F
"Lexmmmsexxx"
Riverview, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2019

To view all of
Lexlexlexlexlex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lexlexlexlexlex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,599,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amlicious2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Classic14u2020
Florida, United States
EVAN8inches1972
Florida, United States
Aggressivelyours
FLorida, United States
2forlust45
Florida, United States
MentalArousal088
Florida, United States
Rc123452021
Florida, United States
bmann670
Florida, United States
Paulieplayboy2
Florida, United States
 
Status
Lexlexlexlexlex 27/F
Riverview, Florida
I want my pussy ate like yesterdayyy
Introduction
Looking for a nsa safe fun! HMU if you like to party and try new things! Please have some sort of pic on your profile, scammers if youre just trying to chat or get pics out of someone Im not your gal. Really down to meet up and have a good timeeee. Description of my ideal person is below

My Ideal Person Well endowed freaky loves to give oral likes to party open minded generous good looking non judgmental dominant

I do have an exec fantasy you know the whole secretary boss scenario. I also have a gb fantasy ugh I need them fulfilled ;p

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Lexlexlexlexlex's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Riverview, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 2, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Work
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, N/A
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None