Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lexo4o831 45 / M
"Come what may"
Watsonville, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2017

To view all of
Lexo4o831's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lexo4o831's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,579,650 Active Members!*
 
Status
Lexo4o831 45/M
Watsonville, California
Get it brack’n
Introduction
Been on here for a while but in fact still new haven’t had to chance to experience. Would love to enjoy have fun ,a good time ,experience life. Easy to get a long and communicate with I’m understandable,respectful. Can be imaginative and creative. Not pushy or cocky type person, more go with the flow type.

My Ideal Person Don’t have an ideal person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hard to pick 1

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Every, Thing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
All. Above

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Beautiful and sexy Tapanga Jennifer Aniston Heather lockeier The English girl from weird science Allysa malino Kathy Ireland Vanity Gina carono Chyna Magan fox

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Lexo4o831's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Watsonville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 22, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Driver sales mechanic auto parts
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: